Skip links

GÖR NÅGOT B.R.A

We care about our society and environment

We care about our society and environment

BOKWALL RISLUND is founded with the specific intention to shoulder its social responsibility and to support society at large. Therefore, we support selected non-profit organisations with pro bono advice and a share of the profit we generate. We are proud to have a close pro bono cooperation with Project Playground (www.project-playground.org) and Inkludera Invest (www.inkluderainvest.se).

A part of our profit 2018 was donated to:

Raoul Wallenberg Academy F young leaders insamlingsstifelse.  https://raoulwallenberg.se/raoul-wallenberg-academy/

Women for Education. https://www.womenforeducation.org/

LTU Green Fuels KB. https://www.ltu.se/org/LTU-Holding/LTU-Green-Fuels

Bee Urban Sweden AB. http://www.beeurban.se/  

A part of our profit 2017 was donated to:

The Ocean Cleanup Foundation. www.theoceancleanup.com

Tuki Nepal Society. www.tukinepal.org

Humanium Metal by IM. www.humanium-metal.com

A part of our profit 2016 was donated to:

Wildhood Foundation. www.wildhood.org

Action Aid Sweden. www.actionaid.se

Insamlingsstiftelsen Världsinfektionsfonden (VIF). www.vif.se

A part of our profit 2015 was donated to:

HAND IN HAND Sweden. www.handinhand.nu

Refugees Welcome Stockholm refugeeswelcomestockholm.se 

Youth Solutions Africa www.safyouth.org

 During 2015 we also donated to UNHCR and Red Cross for emergency help in relation to the migrant crises.