Skip links

We are all determined to run a law firm based on three core values: customer value, participation and wellbeing.

We are all determined to run a law firm based on three core values: customer value, participation and wellbeing.

SWITCHBOARD
+46 (0)8 525 254 00

VISITINGADDRESS
Skeppsbron 32, 111 30 Stockholm

WORK WITH US
If you have the drive and want to become a truly skillful lawyer within our legal areas we may have a future together. Do not hesitate to contact us!

CONTACT US

Amir Mohseni

Partner/Advokat

amir.mohseni@br-a.se

Carl Bokwall

Partner/Advokat

carl.bokwall@br-a.se

Claire-Anitha Antonopoulos

Office Assistant

claire.antonopoulos@br-a.se

Erik Sollenberg

Associate

erik.sollenberg@br-a.se

Emil Fahlén Godö

Advokat

emil.fahlen-godo@br-a.se

Helena Selander

Advokat

helena.selander@br-a.se

Josefine Johansson Cavalera

Associate

josefine.johansson.cavalera@br-a.se

Lina Håkansson Kjellén

Advokat

lina.hakansson@br-a.se

Maria Hagberg

Office Manager

maria.hagberg@br-a.se

Per-Owe Arfwedson

Partner/Advokat

per-owe.arfwedson@br-a.se

Olle Rislund

Partner/Advokat

olle.rislund@br-a.se

Sarah Granberg

Associate

sarah.granberg@br-a.se

Sebastian Wiik

Advokat

sebastian.wiik@br-a.se